Calendar

Two glasses of champagne in motion next to a golden 85

St John's Day Celebration

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 27 June 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 27 June 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Foggy forest with sunshine

Mission Sunday

  Church building

July

Coffee Morning

Thursday 4 July 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 4 July 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Calendar

Sunday Service

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 11 July 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 11 July 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Rev Geoff Andrew

Rev Geoff Service of Induction

  Church building

Holy Communion

Sunday 14 July 2024 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 14 July 2024 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 15 July 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 17 July 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 18 July 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 18 July 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 21 July 2024 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 21 July 2024 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 25 July 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 25 July 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 28 July 2024 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 28 July 2024 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 29 July 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 31 July 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

August

Coffee Morning

Thursday 1 August 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 1 August 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Summer forest

Summer Sunday Service

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Morning Prayers

Monday 5 August 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 7 August 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 8 August 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 8 August 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Summer forest

Summer Sunday Service

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Morning Prayers

Monday 12 August 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 14 August 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 15 August 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 15 August 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Calendar

Matilda the Musical (Sing-a-long version)

  Church building

Summer forest

Summer Sunday Service

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Morning Prayers

Monday 19 August 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 21 August 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 22 August 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 22 August 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Summer forest

Summer Sunday Service

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Morning Prayers

Monday 26 August 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 28 August 2024 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 29 August 2024 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 29 August 2024 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall