Calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday 22 May 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 22 May 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 23 May 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 25 May 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 26 May 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 26 May 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 29 May 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 29 May 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 30 May 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

June

Holy Communion

Wednesday 1 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 2 June 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 2 June 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Calendar

Platinum Jubilee Service

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 6 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 8 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 9 June 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 9 June 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 12 June 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 12 June 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 13 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 15 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 16 June 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 16 June 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 19 June 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 19 June 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 20 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 22 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 23 June 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 23 June 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 26 June 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 26 June 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 27 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 29 June 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 30 June 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 30 June 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

July

Holy Communion

Sunday 3 July 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 3 July 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 4 July 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 6 July 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 7 July 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 7 July 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 10 July 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 10 July 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 11 July 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 13 July 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 14 July 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 14 July 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Calendar

Summer Fair

  Church building

Holy Communion

Sunday 17 July 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 17 July 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 18 July 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 20 July 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 21 July 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 21 July 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 24 July 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 24 July 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 25 July 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 27 July 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 28 July 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

St John's Cafe

Thursday 28 July 2022 13.30 - 15.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 31 July 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 31 July 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building