Calendar

Holy Communion

Wednesday 1 December 2021 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Start! Course

Wednesday 1 December 2021 19.30 - 20.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Coffee Morning

Thursday 2 December 2021 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 5 December 2021 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 5 December 2021 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 6 December 2021 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 8 December 2021 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Start! Course

Wednesday 8 December 2021 19.30 - 20.30

  Parish Centre Hall

Coffee Morning

Thursday 9 December 2021 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 12 December 2021 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 12 December 2021 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 13 December 2021 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 15 December 2021 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 16 December 2021 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 19 December 2021 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 19 December 2021 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Calendar

Carol Service

  Church building

Craft Club - Bring you crafts and join us

Craft Club

  Parish Centre Hall

Coffee Morning

Thursday 23 December 2021 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Calendar

Crib Service & Christingle

  Church building

Calendar

Midnight Communion

  Church building

Calendar

Christmas Day Worship for Everyone

  Church building

Calendar

Non Eucharist Service from the Diocese

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 30 December 2021 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

January

Holy Communion

Sunday 2 January 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 2 January 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 3 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 5 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 6 January 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 9 January 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 9 January 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 10 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 12 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 13 January 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 16 January 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 16 January 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 17 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 19 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 20 January 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 23 January 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 23 January 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 24 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 26 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 27 January 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 30 January 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 30 January 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 31 January 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

February

Holy Communion

Wednesday 2 February 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 3 February 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 6 February 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 6 February 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 7 February 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 9 February 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 10 February 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 13 February 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 13 February 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 14 February 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 16 February 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 17 February 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 20 February 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 20 February 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 21 February 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Holy Communion

Wednesday 23 February 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building

Coffee Morning

Thursday 24 February 2022 10.00 - 11.00

  Zoom (please contact the church office for details)

Calendar

St John's Cafe

  Parish Centre Hall

Holy Communion

Sunday 27 February 2022 09.30 - 11.00

  Church building or stoneleigh.tv

Worship For Everyone

Sunday 27 February 2022 11.00 - 12.00

  Church building

Morning Prayers

Monday 28 February 2022 09.30 - 10.30

  Church building